Donal McIntyre

Donal McIntyre is Co-Founder and Principal of Wesbuilt and is responsible for company operations. He has been involved in all levels of construction management with emphasis on new construction and maintaining client relationships for over a decade. Donal holds degrees in Architectural Technology as well as a Construction Economics Degree (Quantity Surveying) from Limerick Institute of Technology and the University of Edinburgh, Scotland.

Mark Galway

Mark Galway is a Co-Founder & Principal at Wesbuilt. He is responsible for construction operations. He has been involved in all levels of construction management with emphasis on New Build, Office, Retail, Restaurant and Medical Office Fit-outs. Mark holds a Construction Economics Degree (Quantity Surveying) from University of Glanmorgan and a Construction Management Degree from Waterford Institute of Technology in Ireland.

Jimmy Byrne

Director of Estimating

Sarah Stafford

Financial Controller

Montgomery Conley

General Superintendent

Thomas O'Neill

Senior Construction Estimator

Jody Hanly

Senior Project Manager

Wendy Ng

Project Accountant

Jessica Labbate

Executive Office Manager

Rosie McCullagh

Safety Director

Alexander Santacroce

Senior Project Manager

Sajjad Mamun

Risk Manager

Gianna Avallone

Assistant Project Manager

Kacy Caviston

Chief Executive Officer - Wesbuilt Modular

Brendan Flavin

BIM Manager

Zach Rogers

Senior Project Manager

Salem Mojaddedi

Project Manager

Alberto Belmonte

Assistant Project Manager

Sean Rucker

Chief Investment Officer

Tracey Curran

BIM VDC Coordinator

Brendan Fennell

Senior Project Manager

Sean Liu

Assistant Project Manager

Gokce Sahin

Assistant Project Manager

Brian Chiarello

Assistant Project Manager

Parth Shah


Daniel Gill


Brendan Griffiths


John Thomas

Site Superintendent

Stephen Short

Site Superintendent

Arda Deniz Dogru

Site Superintendent

Lou Diolallevi

Site Superintendent

Aryeh Gamoran

Site Superintendent

Bobby Ryan

Site Superintendent

Dean O'Donnell

Site Superintendent

Shane Farrell

Site Superintendent

Scott Nelson

Site Superintendent

John Melia

Site Superintendent

Thomas Harris

Assistant Superintendent

Paraic McNamara

Site Clerk

Chris Morris


Have any questions?